Graduate Thesis Reviews SP20



Our Graduate Master of Architecture [M.Arch] Final Thesis Reviews and Master of Art of Advanced Architectural Design [MA-ARH] Final Portfolio Reviews for the Spring Semester 2020 will begin on May 13 with the MA reviews and continue with the M.Arch reviews on May 18, May 19, May 20, and May 22.

All presentations will be via Zoom. In the interest of respecting the faculty and students in all reviews, Zoom links are being given out at the discretion of the faculty. If you are interested in attending a review simply send an email to to make the request with the following information:

Name/Student or Faculty/Current Studio or Status – ( i.e Studio 608 OL or onsite 3rd year Undergrad student).

* If you are requesting to attend and you are not student or faculty, please elaborate on your interest or connection to the studio. This is not to discourage requests, but to support and protect the students presenting work in a virtual platform.

We will forward this to the faculty and they will send invitations at their discretion.



May 13th

Master of Arts of Advanced Architectural Design MA-ARH

David Gill (Advisor)
Nicole Lambrou (Midpoint Coordinator)


Tekavit Wallapha 01:30-02:00 pm

Nikitha Bhavani Yeditha 02:00-02:30 pm


May 18th

Master of Architecture M.Arch

Faculty/Thesis Advisor:
José Ramón Sierra Gómez de León


Malka Gelbman 10:00-10:40 am

Herb Halstead 11:10-11:50 am

Boon Suan Phua 12:20-01:00 pm


May 19th

Master of Architecture M.Arch

Faculty/Thesis Advisor:
Jaime Daroca


Susan Santos 10:00-10:40 am

Xiaomeng Wu 11:10-11:50 am

Heather Kaurich 12:20-01:00 pm


May 20th

Master of Architecture M.Arch

Faculty/Thesis Advisor:
Mark Mueckenheim


Paula Souza Nicoli 10:00-10:40 am

Micah Goshi 11:10-11:50 am

Faculty/Thesis Advisor:
Maria Paz De Moura Castro


Marieta Delisa 02:00-02:40 pm

Noah Lambie           03:10-03:50 pm

Chidindu Mbibi 04:20-05:00 pm


May 22nd

Faculty/Thesis Advisor:
Nicole Lambrou


Rachel Koenig 10:00-10:40 am

Wade Kingcade 11:10-11:50 am

Justin Hiyoshin Chen 02:00-02:40 pm

Angelica Maria Corredor 03:10-03:50 pm

George Rozansky 04:20-05:00pm