Spring Show: ARH 550 Awards

Spring Show: ARH 550 Awards


Congratulations to the B.Arch thesis students whose achievements were recognized with the following awards:

Stefan Ultsch: Outstanding Thesis Award

José Martín Melara: Most Honorable Thesis Award and AIA Certificate of Merit based on overall GPA

Maria Niella Grajales: Most Curative Thesis Award

Saeed Alneyadi: Most Playfully Provocative Thesis Award

Saleh Alajmi: Most Sustainable Thesis Award

Tharique De Silva Thesis of Highest Tensity Award

Kiarash Filsouf: Spring Show Commendation

Alberto Esponda: Spring Show Commendation

Joseph Martin: Spring Show Commendation

Sikharin Chayaratana: Spring Show Commendation

Cory Skillman: Spring Show Commendation and AIA School Medal based on overall GPA